DATA KELUARAN Texas Evening

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Friday, 27 January 2023 TE:2144 1491
Thursday, 26 January 2023 TE:2143 8599
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 TE:2142 3582
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 TE:2141 4436
Sunday, 22 January 2023 TE:2140 7484
Saturday, 21 January 2023 TE:2139 0605
Friday, 20 January 2023 TE:2138 8857
Thursday, 19 January 2023 TE:2137 9136
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 TE:2136 9013
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 TE:2135 1995
Sunday, 15 January 2023 TE:2134 7127
Saturday, 14 January 2023 TE:2133 0633
Friday, 13 January 2023 TE:2132 7589
Thursday, 12 January 2023 TE:2131 0578
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 TE:2130 8069