DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Thursday, 26 January 2023 NY:1001 4339
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 NY:1000 4762
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 NY:999 6649
Monday, 23 January 2023 NY:998 2403
Sunday, 22 January 2023 NY:997 3622
Saturday, 21 January 2023 NY:996 6520
Friday, 20 January 2023 NY:995 5304
Thursday, 19 January 2023 NY:994 2766
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 NY:993 4775
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 NY:992 9340
Monday, 16 January 2023 NY:991 0553
Sunday, 15 January 2023 NY:990 7383
Saturday, 14 January 2023 NY:989 3918
Friday, 13 January 2023 NY:988 5684
Thursday, 12 January 2023 NY:987 7800