DATA KELUARAN Magnum 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 MG:987 4716
Sunday, 22 January 2023 MG:986 1165
Saturday, 21 January 2023 MG:985 5408
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 MG:984 1995
Sunday, 15 January 2023 MG:983 6310
Saturday, 14 January 2023 MG:982 0749
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 MG:981 3690
Sunday, 08 January 2023 MG:980 6399
Saturday, 07 January 2023 MG:979 9932
Wednesday, 04 January 2023 MG:978 6252
Sunday, 01 January 2023 MG:977 5758
Saturday, 31 December 2022 MG:976 9378
Wednesday, 28 December 2022 MG:975 3676
Sunday, 25 December 2022 MG:974 9489
Saturday, 24 December 2022 MG:973 3719